» Events List

  • Date posted: August 13, 2015

    Combating Legionella & Water Treatment 2015 will be taking place at Aston Villa Park, Birmingham on the 29-30 September. To hear from the experts, receive the latest updates on Legionella control, prevention and treatment, and find solutions to your on-site Legionella problems, make the most of this great opportunity, with high ...

     

  • Date posted: August 13, 2015

    The 12th British Academy of Audiology (BAA) Annual Conference will be held at the Harrogate International Centre on 26th and 27th November 2015.  This year’s focus and theme is ‘INNOVATE – INTEGRATE - INITIATE’ which will provide inspiration for new and innovate ways of working. The conference programme has a ...

     

  • Date posted: July 16, 2015

    The World Trade Organisation (WTO) has accepted a proposal from ILAC and IAF to host a working session at the WTO’s Annual Public Forum to promote the role that accreditation plays to support trade. The session will cite case studies and research papers that demonstrate how accredited certification, testing and ...

     

  • Date posted: May 18, 2015

    Review of ISO/IEC 1702518 - 20 August 2015GenevaFor further information contact: Trevor.Thompson@ukas.com

     

  • Date posted: May 18, 2015

    Review of ISO/IEC 170347 - 9 July 2015GenevaFor further information contact: Lorraine.Turner@ukas.com

     

  • Date posted: May 18, 2015

    Forensic Sciences16 - 17 June 2015The NetherlandsFor further information contact: Katherine.Monnery@ukas.com 

     

  • Date posted: May 18, 2015

    Food Working Group16 - 17 June 2015Amsterdam, The NetherlandsFor further information contact: Pam.Beha@ukas.com

     

  • Date posted: May 18, 2015

    Healthcare Working Group16 - 17 June 2015Copenhagen, DenmarkFor further information contact: Delia.Geary@ukas.com

     

  • Date posted: May 18, 2015

    BIPM Liaison Group15 - 16 June 2015Paris, FranceFor further information contact: Trevor.Thompson@ukas.com and John.Greenwood@ukas.com

     

  • Date posted: May 18, 2015

    ISO REMCO Meeting8 - 12 June 2015Pretoria, South Africa For further information contact: Lorraine.Turner@ukas.com