» Events List

  • Date posted: May 18, 2015

    Working Group/BSI RMI/1 5 June 2015LondonFor further information contact : Rob.Bettinson@ukas.com and David.Lowe@ukas.com   

     

  • Date posted: May 15, 2015

    EEE - PT Working Group 4 - 5  June 2015Geel, BelgiumFor further information contact Greg.Ewbank@ukas.com     

     

  • Date posted: May 15, 2015

    Review of ISO/IEC 17025 2 - 4 June 2015 GenevaFor further information contact: Trevor.Thompson@ukas.com

     

  • Date posted: March 11, 2015

    For further information, please contact Lorraine.Turner@ukas.com 

     

  • Date posted: March 11, 2015

    For further information, please contact Rob.Bettinson@ukas.com 

     

  • Date posted: March 11, 2015

    For further information, please contact Rob.Bettinson@ukas.com 

     

  • Date posted: March 11, 2015

    For further information, please contact Steve.Randall@ukas.com 

     

  • Date posted: March 11, 2015

    For further information, please contact gillian.manniex@ukas.com

     

  • Date posted: March 11, 2015

    For further information, please contact Lorraine.Turner@ukas.com 

     

  • Date posted: March 11, 2015

    In its multi-disciplinary format and major exhibition, the Congress brings together the best in science and technology and addresses the role of biomedical scientists in the context of the current policies and best practices. The Congress's lecture programme focusses on the latest professional developments, scientific techniques and technical innovations, whilst ...