» Events List

  • Date posted: May 18, 2015

    BIPM Liaison Group15 - 16 June 2015Paris, FranceFor further information contact: Trevor.Thompson@ukas.com and John.Greenwood@ukas.com

     

  • Date posted: May 18, 2015

    ISO REMCO Meeting8 - 12 June 2015Pretoria, South Africa For further information contact: Lorraine.Turner@ukas.com

     

  • Date posted: May 18, 2015

    European Aerospace Quality Group9 - 10 June 2015SwedenFor further information contact: Steve.Randall@ukas.com

     

  • Date posted: May 18, 2015

    Working Group/BSI RMI/1 5 June 2015LondonFor further information contact : Rob.Bettinson@ukas.com and David.Lowe@ukas.com   

     

  • Date posted: May 15, 2015

    EEE - PT Working Group 4 - 5  June 2015Geel, BelgiumFor further information contact Greg.Ewbank@ukas.com     

     

  • Date posted: May 15, 2015

    Review of ISO/IEC 17025 2 - 4 June 2015 GenevaFor further information contact: Trevor.Thompson@ukas.com

     

  • Date posted: March 11, 2015

    For further information, please contact Lorraine.Turner@ukas.com 

     

  • Date posted: March 11, 2015

    For further information, please contact Rob.Bettinson@ukas.com 

     

  • Date posted: March 11, 2015

    For further information, please contact Rob.Bettinson@ukas.com 

     

  • Date posted: March 11, 2015

    For further information, please contact Steve.Randall@ukas.com