» Forensic Science Technical Advisory Committee Membership

Committee Member


Jim Fraser

Independent Chairman - University of Strathclyde

David Compton

United Kingdom Accreditation Service

Katherine Monnery

United Kingdom Accreditation Service

Chanda Lowther-Harris

Metropolitan Police Service

Victoria Morton

Scottish Police Authority (Forensic Services)

Siobhan Green


Gillian Tully

Forensic Science Regulator

Martyn Jones

UKAS Technical Assessor - Independent

Jo Taylor

College of Policing

Peter Harper

Orchid Cellmark Ltd (AFSP Representative)

Paul Daniels

National Crime Agency

Marie Barrett

Forensic Marketplace Management Team (Home Office)

Kirsty Faulkner

National DNA Delivery Unit (Home Office)

John Beckwith

Staffordshire Police