» IQIPS – Accreditation Clinical Advisory Group (ACAG)

The representative members of the Accreditation Clinical Advisory Group (ACAG) for the IQIPS Scheme:


Georgina Martin 

Society of Cardiological Science and Technology

Joanne Hayes 

Association of Gastrointestinal Physiologists

Chris Hogg 

Ophthalmic and vision science BriSCEV

Andrew Gammie  

United Kingdom Continence Society (UKCS)

Emily Sinkinson

Association of Neurophysiological Scientists

Alison Charig 

Society For Vascular Technology

Stephanie Baker 

British Society of Echocardiography

Tanya Miller 

Association of Gastrointestinal Physiologists

Laura Booth 

UKAS – UKAS Assessment Manager

Martyn Bucknall 

Association of Respiratory Technology & Physiology

Professor David Welbourn 

British Society of Hearing Aid Audiologists

James Burge 

British Society for Clinical Neurophysiology

Catherine Ross  

Society for Cardiological Science and Technology

Andrew Hall  

British Sleep Society

Ian Wright

British Heart Rhythm Society

Becky MacPhee 

Ophthalmic and vision science

Ed Brown 

British Academy of Audiology


To request the email address of any individual ACAG members, please contact IQIPSCustomerService@ukas.com