News article 1 min read

UKAS is pleased to update EU ETS Accreditation Schedules for Phase 4 Baseline

UKAS has updated the ISO 14065 accreditation schedules of the following verification bodies for the EU ETS Phase 4 Baseline (EU Regulation 2019/331):

  • BSI Assurance UK Limited
  • Bureau Veritas Certification Holding SAS (UK branch)
  • DNV GL Business Assurance UK Limited
  • ERM Certification & Verification Services Limited
  • Kiwa Ltd trading as c:sense
  • Lloyd’s Register Quality Assurance Limited
  • Lucideon CICS Limited
  • SGS United Kingdom Limited

For further information please contact the UKAS Development Manager Janet Gascoigne [email protected]